Wallas — Reality EP (Prod By Masta-Brain & Seven Snares)

By  | 

wallas-cd-front-coverWallas, Ghanaian fast-rising versatile artist cum front liner for Music Made Easy record label. is out with top-charting 6 -track EP.

The 6-track EP features Siddique .M. Siddique, Jay Sam, and Zyghurt.

Songs listed on this EP are
1. Reality
2. Bibia B3y3 Fine(Remix)
3. Man 4 Shun
4 Sheley (forget)
6. Dream.
The EP was solely produced by Masta-Brain and SeveDownload.

Facebook: IamWallas

Twitter & Instagram: @iam_wallas.

Listen, Download And Share.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

fethiye escort adana escort adana escort bayan adiyaman escort adiyaman escort bayan afyon escort afyon escort bayan ağrı escort ağrı escort bayan aksaray escort aksaray escort bayan amasya escort amasya escort bayan ankara escort ankara escort bayan antalya escort antalya escort bayan ardahan escort ardahan escort bayan bartın escort bartın escort bayan batman escort batman escort bayan bayburt escort bayburt escort bayan bilecik escort bilecik escort bayan bingöl escort bingöl escort bayan bitlis escort bitlis escort bayan burdur escort burdur escort bayan bursa escort bursa escort bayan çanakkale escort çanakkale escort bayan çankırı escort çankırı escort bayan çorum escort çorum escort bayan